The Stark Files Mystery Series


Visitors: 314804

Featured Book



File 11 - The Mystery of Oak Hollow



 A week long camping trip with their friends is just what the Stark brothers needed. The Kootenai National Forest in the upper northwest corner of Montana near the Idaho state line and the Canadian border provides challenges, but also complete relaxation with its beauty. 

The vacation turns a little strange when the boys find their campsite ransacked and they have a feeling of being watched.

But, it's when they stumble upon the town of Oak Hollow, which doesn't appear on any map, is where the vacation turns from strange to bizarre.

What's the mystery behind the town that doesn't exist?

From the odd behavior of the townspeople, to the lack of any knowledge about the outside world, the friends from Raven Cliff Cove discover they could be in dire straits.

Bobby and Brandon soon realize they must solve the mystery fast before they, along with their friends, fall victim to the town's secret.


The phenomenon continues... 

softcover, 196 pages  Price: $8.95 

Click the Createspace button to order! Createspace is an company






Start your Halloween with The Stark Files!




Copyright 2005 - 2016 Quool LLC  All rights reserved

The Stark Files and all related logos are a trademark of Quool LLC

Cover designs are created and copyrighted by Quool LLC

Quool Publishing is a division of Quool LLC.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates